jump to navigation

Seed Study June 18, 2012

Posted by Roger's Eye in Photography.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Reflection 3Reflection 2Reflection 1Drop HeldSeed Study 023
Seed Study 018Seed Study 004Seed Study 2 010

Seed Study, a set on Flickr.

There are these seeds near my home. They look like enormous dandelions. I have no idea what they are. I stopped the van on Saturday and collected a coffee cup full.
These are results of playing around with my trusty 100mm macro and a tripod. I used my playbook as a black reflective surface.
I added a little interest with an eye dropper and a mister.
What do you think?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

