jump to navigation

Old Iron May 27, 2012

Posted by Roger's Eye in Photography.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Cottage 035 by Roger's Eye <(r)>
Cottage 035 a photo by Roger’s Eye <(r)> on Flickr.

I have taken shots of this engine on a number of occations. It is a requirement that we stop by and visit it when we are in cottage country. William would so upset if we did not visit “his” train, when we are in Haliburton, Ontario, getting supplies.
I think this black and white treatment does her justice.
Cottage 036

I am beginning to move into a black and white phase, I think. I am looking more and more with black and white in mind.
I think I will spend a little more time in Lightroom and experimenting with the black and white settings.

Wish me luck.

r

Comments»

1. Roger's EyeRoger - July 29, 2012

Old girl gets new paint…..


Leave a Reply

