jump to navigation

Spring Robin March 26, 2011

Posted by Roger's Eye in Photography.
trackback

Spring Robin  by Roger's Eye
Spring Robin a photo by Roger’s Eye on Flickr.

WOW…the first robin of spring!

I am very happy she stuck around long enough for me to get my camera. I was hiding behind our front door. She almost seemed to pose as if she knew that I was there.

Thank you Robin for making my day and letting me know that spring is really here even though the ground is still white.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

